↑ Return to

Special Discounted Batch

We have moved to new advanced and user-friendly portalwww.mytechentity.com

You can check the latest batch details and fees on this new portal now.

 

We have started a new batch in which fees will be less than normal batch. This Special Discounted Batch will be for limited time only and will run on specific dates.

Special Discounted Batch

Duration of Course – 8 Sessions

Duration of each Session – 2 – 3 Hour per session

Training IndexClick here

USA Timings (Weekday Batch)

Next batch will start from 28 Sept 2015 

 DateEastern Time
24 Hour Format
Central Time
24 Hour Format
Pacific Time
24 Hour Format
Session 128 Sept 2015 (Mon)20:30 - 22:3019:30 - 21:3017:30 - 19:30
Session 229 Sept 2015 (Tue)20:30 - 22:3019:30 - 21:3017:30 - 19:30
Session 330 Sept 2015 (Wed)20:30 - 22:3019:30 - 21:3017:30 - 19:30
Session 41 Oct 2015 (Thurs)20:30 - 22:3019:30 - 21:3017:30 - 19:30
Session 55 Oct 2015 (Mon)20:30 - 22:3019:30 - 21:3017:30 - 19:30
Session 66 Oct 2015 (Tue)20:30 - 22:3019:30 - 21:3017:30 - 19:30
Session 77 Oct 2015 (Wed)20:30 - 22:3019:30 - 21:3017:30 - 19:30
Session 88 Oct 2015 (Thurs)20:30 - 22:3019:30 - 21:3017:30 - 19:30

Indian Timings

Next batch will start from 29 Sept 2015

 DateIndian Standard Time (IST)
24 Hour Format
Session 129 Sept 2015 (Tue)6:00 - 8:00
Session 230 Sept 2015 (Wed)6:00 - 8:00
Session 31 Oct 2015 (Thurs)6:00 - 8:00
Session 42 Oct 2015 (Fri)6:00 - 8:00
Session 56 Oct 2015 (Tue)6:00 - 8:00
Session 67 Oct 2015 (Wed)6:00 - 8:00
Session 78 Oct 2015 (Thurs)6:00 - 8:00
Session 89 Oct 2015 (Fri)6:00 - 8:00

If you are not in above time zones than please convert timings according to your time zone and try to enroll ASAP before batch got filled.

Enroll Now Click Here to Enroll

For fee structure of this batch please click on following link – Contact For SDB

If you have any concern regarding the timings then please let us know at admin@teradatatech.com, we’ll try our best to match your schedule.